Untitled 4

Temple Info Darshan Temple eSevas
Ganesha Resources Photo Gallery Video Gallery
Forms & Tenders
RTI Act Disclosures u/s 4of RTI Act 2005.
Gaj Yatra launched at Shree Siddhivinayak Temple
Shri Aadesh Bandekar is the new Chairman of Shree Siddhivinayak Ganapati Temple Trust
Felicitation of students who cleared Xth.& Xll th. by Shree Siddhivinayak
How to reach the Temple
Book Bank Scheme
Lord Shree Siddhivinayak- German
Book Your Darshan (For Foreigners & NRIs)
Follow us on Social Media
Image of the Day
Daily Panchang for Mumbai

Before assuming office as the newly elected "Pradeshadhyaksha", the popular NCP leader Hon'ble Shri. Sachinbhau Ahir visited Shree Siddhivinayak Ganapati Temple. Along with thousands of party workers, Hon'ble Chairman of the Temple Trust Shri. Narendra Rane, Hon'ble Trustees Shri. Nitin Vishnu Kadam, Shri. Mohan Mhamunkar, Shri. Satish Padawe and Shri. Mahesh Mudaliar were present during the visit. Executive Officer Shri. Mangesh Shinde and Dy. Executive officer Shri. Ravikant Jadhav joined the visitors. Later Shri. Sachinbhau also visited Hon'ble Shri. Praful Patel along with Shri. Narendra Rane and Shri. Sanjayji Patil.


2014-2017 All Right Reserved Shree Siddhivinayak Ganapati Temple Trust, S.K.Bole Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400028 svt@vsnl.com

A Great Solace