Untitled 4

Temple Info Darshan Temple eSevas
Ganesha Resources Photo Gallery Video Gallery
Forms & Tenders
RTI Act Disclosures u/s 4of RTI Act 2005.
Gaj Yatra launched at Shree Siddhivinayak Temple
Shri Aadesh Bandekar is the new Chairman of Shree Siddhivinayak Ganapati Temple Trust
Felicitation of students who cleared Xth.& Xll th. by Shree Siddhivinayak
How to reach the Temple
Book Bank Scheme
Lord Shree Siddhivinayak- German
Book Your Darshan (For Foreigners & NRIs)
Follow us on Social Media
Image of the Day
Daily Panchang for Mumbai

On the last day of the 21st Anniversary celebrations of the Temple Vaastu, Hon'ble Chairman Shri. Narendra Rane, Hon'be Trustee Shri. Pravin Naik, Shri. Nitin Vishnu Kadam, Shri. Harish Sanas and Shri. Mohan Mudaliar felicitated the brahmins. Also seen are Deputy. Executive Officer Shri. Ravikant Jadhav, Finance and Accounts officer Shri. Moreshwar Bagade and Jeshtha Guruji Shri. Gajanan Modak.


2014-2017 All Right Reserved Shree Siddhivinayak Ganapati Temple Trust, S.K.Bole Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400028 svt@vsnl.com

A Great Solace