k9win

Important Dates

Sankashti Chaturthi / Vinayak Chaturthi Dates for the Year 2024
Sankasht Chaturthi 2024
DAY DATE Moon Rise
Monday 29 January 2024 09.30 pm
Wednesday 28 February 2024 09.49 pm
Thursday 28 March 2024 09.27 pm
Saturday 27 April 2024 10.12 pm
Sunday 26 May 2024 10.02 pm
Tuesday 25 June 2024 10.28 pm (Angarak Sankashti Chaturthi)
Wednesday 24 July 2024 09.48 pm
Thursday 22 August 2024 09.02 pm
Saturday 21 September 2024 09.04 pm
Sunday 20 October 2024 08.35 pm
Monday 18 November 2024 08.16 pm
Wednesday 18 December 2024 09.03 pm
 Vinayak Chaturthi 2024
DAY DATE Yog
Sunday 14 January 2024 ——–
Tuesday 13 February 2024 Shree Ganesh Jayanti (Angarak Yog)
Wednesday 13 March 2024 ———-
Friday 12 April 2024 ———-
Saturday 11 May 2024 ———–
Monday 10 June 2024 ———–
Tuesday 09 July 2024 Angarak Yog
Thursday 08 August 2024 ———-
Saturday 07 September 2024 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi
Sunday 06 October 2024 ———-
Tuesday 05 November 2024 Angarak Yog
Wednesday 04 December 2024 ———–
Sankashti Chaturthi / Vinayak Chaturthi Dates for the Year 2023
Sankasht Chaturthi 2023
DAY DATE Moon Rise
Tuesday 10 January 2023 09.11 pm (Angarak Sankashti Chaturthi)
Thursday 09 February 2023 09.35 pm
Saturday 11 March 2023 10.06 pm
Sunday 09 April 2023 09.56 pm
Monday 08 May 2023 09.53 pm
Wednesday 07 June 2023 10.44 pm
Thursday 06 July 2023 10.14 pm
Friday 04 August 2023 09.32 pm
Sunday 03 September 2023 09.23 pm
Monday 02 October 2023 08.39 pm
Wednesday 01 November 2023 08.57 pm
Thursday 30 November 2023 08.35 pm
Saturday 30 December 2023 09.09 pm
 Vinayak Chaturthi 2023
DAY DATE Yog
Wednesday 25 January 2023 Shree Ganesh Jayanti
Thursday 23 February 2023 ———-
Saturday 25 March 2023 ———-
Sunday 23 April 2023 ———-
Tuesday 23 May 2023 Angarak Yog
Thursday 22 June 2023 ———–
Friday 21 July 2023 ———-
Sunday 20 August 2023 ———-
Tuesday 19 September 2023 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi (Angarak Yog)
Wednesday 18 October 2023 ———-
Thursday 16 November 2023 ———–
Saturday 16 December 2023 ———–