Important Dates

Sankashti Chaturthi / Vinayak Chaturthi Dates for the Year 2022
Sankasht Chaturthi 2022
DAY DATE Moon Rise
Friday 21 January 2022 09.25 pm
Sunday 20 February 2022 10.01 pm
Monday 21 March 2022 09.50 pm
Tuesday 19 April 2022 09.45 pm  (Angarak Sankashti Chaturthi)
Thursday 19 May 2022 10.47 pm
Friday 17 June 2022 09.28 pm
Saturday 16 July 2022 09.53 pm
Monday 15 August 2022 09.44 pm
Tuesday 13 September 2022 08.52 pm  (Angarak Sankashti Chaturthi)
Thursday 13 October 2022 08.46 pm
Saturday 12 November 2022 09.02 pm
Sunday 11 December 2022 08.40 pm
 Vinayak Chaturthi 2022
DAY DATE Yog
Thursday 06 January 2022 ——–
Friday 04 February 2022 Shree Ganesh Jayanti
Sunday 06 March 2022 ———-
Tuesday 05 April 2022 Angarak Yog
Wednesday 04 May 2022 ———–
Friday 03 June 2022 ———–
Sunday 03 July 2022 ———-
Monday 01 August 2022 ———-
Thursday 29 September 2022 ———-
Friday 28 October 2022 ———-
Sunday 27 November 2022 ———–
Monday 26 December 2022 ———–
Sankashti Chaturthi / Vinayak Chaturthi Dates for the Year 2023
Sankasht Chaturthi 2023
DAY DATE Moon Rise
Tuesday 10 January 2023 09.11 pm (Angarak Sankashti Chaturthi)
Thursday 09 February 2023 09.35 pm
Saturday 11 March 2023 10.06 pm
Sunday 09 April 2023 09.56 pm
Monday 08 May 2023 09.56 pm
Wednesday 07 June 2023 10.44 pm
Thursday 06 July 2023 10.14 pm
Friday 04 August 2023 09.32 pm
Sunday 03 September 2023 08.23 pm
Monday 02 October 2023 08.39 pm
Wednesday 01 November 2023 08.57 pm
Thursday 30 November 2023 08.35 pm
Saturday 30 December 2023 09.09 pm
 Vinayak Chaturthi 2022
DAY DATE Yog
Wednesday 25 January 2023 ———-
Thursday 23 February 2023 ———-
Saturday 25 March 2023 ———-
Sunday 23 April 2023 ———-
Tuesday 23 May 2023 ———–
Thursday 22 June 2023 ———–
Friday 21 July 2023 ———-
Sunday 20 August 2023 ———-
Tuesday 19 September 2023 ———-
Wednesday 18 October 2023 ———-
Thursday 16 November 2023 ———–
Saturday 16 December 2023 ———–
English मराठी